Primark PS Highlighter | Review and Swatches

Today I am going to talk about yet another product that I won as a part of Andrea’s amazing giveaway. I feel like a lucky girl indeed! This product is the Primark PS Highlighter Stick, a soft pink cream-based highlighter with golden shimmer.

I enjoy products that come in a stick because they are very easy to carry around. This particular highlighter is not only perfect for on the go application but it also provides a lovely golden sheen to the cheeks that is ideal for daily wear. The pink undertones do not really show up on my skin but the even wash of golden gives a wonderful glow.

Unfortunately, the summer heat has made the product a little sticky, but once blended in it works just fine. This product is not available in India but for those who have a Primark in the vicinity, this highlighter stick priced at ยฃ1.50 is a great choice for day to day usage.

I hope that this review was helpful. Do visit my Niume profile where I post all these articles and much more!

8 thoughts on “Primark PS Highlighter | Review and Swatches

Leave a Reply

