Nykaa Pastel Nail Enamel in Lilac Cupcake | Review

I got the Nykaa Pastel Nail Enamel in the shade #73 Lilac Cupcake as a birthday perk with my purchase from Nykaa.com, and it arrived just in time for spring. You know that a nail paint is good if you apply the same color twice in a row, and that is what happened with this beautiful periwinkle blue nail color.

What impressed me the most about this formula is the opacity that it provides in just one coat. I do throw on a second coat for good measure but you can definitely get away with just one. I do not need to say much about the color because it speaks for itself. A milky, pastel blue that is nothing like anything else I own. This color is subtle but bright at the same time and looks really good on the toes as well!

The formula provides a medium shine and has a wear time of 4-5 days. The pastel range is my favorite among all the Nykaa nails paints, the colors are unique and beautiful. Priced at INR 179 for a 9 ml bottle, this is the perfect nail color for a beach vacation!

Buy it here.

Other posts you may like: My review of the Nykaa Pastel Nail Enamel in the shade Lemon Pudding

I also post these articles on my Niume profile. Check it out here.

15 thoughts on “Nykaa Pastel Nail Enamel in Lilac Cupcake | Review

Leave a Reply

