Birthday OOTD

So it was my birthday yesterday and I thought that a birthday OOTD was in order. I was going out in the daytime but staying out till night, therefore I needed an outfit that would transition well from day to night. However, the outfit needed to be a little special because a birthday arrives only once each year. So here is what I wore on my birthday.

White is a great color for both night and day, so I chose this sheer white sleeveless shirt with plenty of bling provided by the golden beads. I paired it with my favorite pair of jeans because comfort is life. Also, I knew that there would be a lot of walking, so I went for these shimmery flats that bring the outfit together.

As for makeup, I opted for a subtle gold eyeshadow and a brownish red lipstick. I was quite happy with the final result as it seemed appropriate both for the day and the night and added a little sparkle to my special day!

Buy the top here.

Buy the shoes here.

Buy the jeans here.

I also post these articles on my Niume profile. Check it out here.

33 Comments Add yours

  1. Wow that outfit is stunning! Hope u had a good birthday! ❤

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Mrinalini says:

      Thanks a ton! I did 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sangbad says:

    Belated happy birthday…

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Mrinalini says:

      Thanks! I love it too 🙂

      Like

  3. Shivee❤ says:

    You look super cut💞😍😍😍 and belated happy birthday🎉🎉🎉🎉stay blessed😊😊😇

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Shivee❤ says:

    I meant you look super cute💞😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Belated birthday wishes

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mrinalini says:

      Thanks a lot 🙂

      Like

  6. Happy Birthday 🎉🎉🎉🎉…Your top is stunning

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Alixlouise says:

    Stunning outfit! Happy belated birthday 🎉🎉🎉

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Shri says:

    You look so beautiful! Wish you belated happy birthday!

    Liked by 2 people

  9. Natalie Vinh says:

    Happy late birthday! I love that outfit, it’s very versatile!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Mrinalini says:

      Thanks Natalie 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  10. chloerivs says:

    Oh my glob, you are just gorgeous! Hope you had a fun day and the love was strong! ❤ And btw, I meant to mention it before but you look so much like one of my friends back in Reunion Island! She's really pretty too 😉

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Mrinalini says:

      Thanks a lot! I am glad I remind you of your friend 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  11. abbeyswindow says:

    Happy belated birthday! Your outfit looks SUPER lovely

    Liked by 2 people

  12. chaos-xd says:

    Happy birthday pretty gurl ✌

    Liked by 1 person

  13. comfykittea says:

    Happy belated birthday! 🙂

    Like

  14. Karalee says:

    Happy Belated Birthday! 🎉 You look beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mrinalini says:

      Thank you so much 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  15. Ms Meehnia says:

    Belated Happy birthday and you look really pretty 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mrinalini says:

      Thanks a lot! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  16. Sarahn Says says:

    Wow! So pretty 🙂 Happy Belated Birthday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

