Loreal Paris Lock It Fine Control Hairspray | Review

I am not a huge fan of hairsprays because they leave my fine hair looking crispy and stiff. However, there are days when I want my curls to hold and I always go back to this product to achieve a natural look. The Loreal Paris Lock It Fine Control Hairspray claims to provide 48-hour hold and it actually does. It does not leave the hair crunchy and hard and you can easily brush through the hair if you need to.

This product is perfect for daily use as well because it is not too heavy. It does have a perfumy smell though, which I personally like but those who are sensitive to fragrances might have an issue with. A giant 8.25 oz can is priced at around INR 850 in India and is ideal for the days when your hair just won’t cooperate.

Buy it here.

Thanks for stopping by, do subscribe to my other blog ScribblesInGrey where I post short stories and poetry.

Take a look at my Niume profile here.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Aditi says:

    i cant live without hairspray! nicely reviewed xo

    Aditi | https://lifeasaditi.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

